top of page

It's Almost Here!!!


Ok I am so so so excited, which maybe an understatement, but I am super happy to announce that tomorrow is the day, I repeat TOMORROW IS THE DAY!!! Hoodwinked is being launched for everyone! I am so happy to be a part of the launch team for this amazing manual for mothers. I wish I could buy every single mom a copy. I really do this book had me opening my eyes and tears falling from them with awakenings on the myths that I myself am guilty of believing. I tell you this I am no longer going to listen to them any longer, and I am telling you moms you need this book, not should have it you NEED it. So hurry get your copy read it and pass it along!

Also, I am so excited that this is happening, if you don't know who Candace Cameron Bure its was DJ from Full House, she having a Online Study of this awesome book I have been sharing Hoodwinked! Hurry get yours and join us!!! So please go get your own copy of Hoodwinked.

About Me!!
bottom of page